Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd W 1st Street, Mancos, CO – $50,000

  • $50k Price
  • .63 Acres
  • $50k Price
  • .63 Acres

Tbd W 1st Street

Developers Opportunity! In town Mancos Colorado land for sale, with utilities nearby. Four in-town lots (must be sold together) for $50K. Great location -- one block from Grand Ave; walking distance to schools, shops, etc. Approximate driving times are: 20 minutes to Cortez CO; 20 mins to Dolores CO; 30 mins to Durango CO; 1 hour 45 mins to Telluride CO. Come check out this rare opportunity soon!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753259
  • Price$50,000
  • Acres0.63
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd W 1st Street
  • AreaMancos
  • SubdivisionNoland Addition
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website10

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd W 1st Street, Mancos, CO (MLS® #753259)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer