Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

105 S 5th Street, Dolores, CO – $450,000

  • $450k Price
  • 4,888 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • $450k Price
  • 4,888 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

105 S 5th Street

A LEGACY THAT REMAINS! This building has provided a sense of style, stability, and memories to the Town of Dolores since 1903. With almost 5000 square feet, it has provided a wealth of value to the community through a long history with retail as well as four residential apartment buildings. There's even more potential with almost 2000 square feet of that building being used for retail - Opportunities to convert into more apartment units or multiple retail space could create even higher return on your investment. Your inspiration for this property should be endless with its location being in Dolores CO within the commute to Telluride, Durango, skiing, hiking, hunting. Continue the legacy of this building with your ideas and inspiration.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753267
  • Price$450,000
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,888
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1903
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeSixplex
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address105 S 5th Street
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionDolores Original
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • Parking2-10 Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorWood, Linoleum
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • StoriesOne Story

Heating

Natural Gas, Electric Baseboard, Space Heater

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website10
  • ZoningOther

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 105 S 5th Street, Dolores, CO (MLS® #753267)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer