Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

105 S 5th Street, Dolores, CO – $445,000

  • $445k Price
  • 4,888 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • $445k Price
  • 4,888 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

105 S 5th Street

A LEGACY THAT REMAINS! This building has provided a sense of style, stability, and memories to the Town of Dolores since 1903. With almost 5000 square feet, it has provided a wealth of value to the community through a long history with retail as well as four residential apartment buildings. There's even more potential with almost 2000 square feet of that building being used for retail - Opportunities to convert into more apartment units or multiple retail space could create even higher return on your investment. Your inspiration for this property should be endless with its location being in Dolores CO within the commute to Telluride, Durango, skiing, hiking, hunting. Continue the legacy of this building with your ideas and inspiration.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753267
  • Price$445,000
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage4,888
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1903
  • TypeMulti-Family
  • Sub-TypeSixplex
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address105 S 5th Street
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionDolores Original
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces5
  • Parking2-10 Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorLinoleum, Wood
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • StoriesOne Story

Heating

Natural Gas, Electric Baseboard, Space Heater

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website71
  • ZoningOther

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 105 S 5th Street, Dolores, CO (MLS® #753267)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $450,000 to $445,000 $5,000 (1.11%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer