Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

94 Pines Club Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $47,000

  • $47k Price
  • .23 Acres
  • $47k Price
  • .23 Acres

94 Pines Club Place

GOLF COURSE LIVING! This flat build able lot on the Golf Course is walking distance to the Club house and 5 minutes to the grocery store. Mature Ponderosas and Aspens landscape this beautiful Wooded lot with Mountain Views. The Seller had the lot surveyed and corners marked to build but had a change of plans. The survey will be handed over to the new Buyer. Bring Your plans! This is the Golf Course lot you have been waiting for!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753306
  • Price$47,000
  • Acres0.23
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address94 Pines Club Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa In The Pines 1 - 03 Cnty Code 00400

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNatural Gas
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website165
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

NextHome Rocky Mountain Realty & Rentals

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 94 Pines Club Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #753306)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer