Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

31 W Main Street, Cortez, CO – $249,000

  • $249k Price
  • 3,484 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • $249k Price
  • 3,484 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

31 W Main Street

Classy Office and/or Retail Space ideally positioned in the heart of downtown Cortez is ready for business. The southwestern style exterior complements the area and sets the tone to appeal to locals and visitors alike. The interior is currently configured with dividers to make separate work areas. With the dividers removed, the front space would be one large room off the Main Street entrance. A very large conference room with lots of built in storage, 2 large private offices, a break room, a common area with separate men and women's bathrooms complete the upstairs. Pretty glass block accent walls throughout. The back door is very secure and goes out to a large, shared parking lot to the south of the building. There is plenty of parking in the lot, plus with Main Street and Chestnut Street nearby you are ensured ease of parking for your customers/clients. The basement adds extra secure storage and space, plus another bath. The building had a new membrane roof installed in 2013.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Sat 02 Feb

Sun 03 Feb

Mon 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753330
  • Price$249,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,484
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1970
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address31 W Main Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCortez Original
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Water, Electric, Internet, Sanitary Sewer, Natural Gas

Parking

On Street, Common, In Rear of Building

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • Has BasementYes
  • # of Stories2

Basement

Basement-Below Grade, Basement-Finished

Exterior

  • RoofMembrane

Additional Information

  • Days on Website8
  • ZoningBusiness

Listing Details

  • OfficeXTROV Realty LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 31 W Main Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #753330)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer