Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

20220 State Highway 151, Arboles, CO – $299,900

  • $300k Price
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 4.55 Acres
  • $300k Price
  • 1,800 Sqft
  • 4.55 Acres

20220 State Highway 151

Live/Work opportunity with this commercial and/or residential property on 5 fenced and irrigated acres. The shop was formerly used as a machine shop and has 3-phase power, an EPA approved floor drain system, waste-fuel heater (plus pellet stove), half-bath, interior lift system, 14' ceiling height and large 12' overhead doors. The property includes a very nice 1-bedroom, 1 bath 2012 Park Model Champion Home (399 square foot plus finished loft) sitting on one of two gorgeous irrigation ponds (2.5 shares of PRID from the Miller Ditch). Good commercial well and appropriate septic. Good outbuildings. Newer appliances in the home. Many uses for the shop - automotive, industrial, toy storage, etc. This property shows the owners attention to detail and pride of ownership.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753347
  • Price$299,900
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,800
  • Acres4.55
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOther
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address20220 State Highway 151
  • AreaArboles
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Cox East Allison 2 - 11Cnty Code 00131

Amenities

  • UtilitiesThree-phase, Septic
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond, Seasonal Stream/Spring

Interior

  • HeatingPellet, Oil, Other
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSprinklers

Additional Information

  • Days on Website305

Zoning

Mixed Use, Agriculture, Business, Commercial, Industrial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 20220 State Highway 151, Arboles, CO (MLS® #753347)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer