Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

729 Cow Canyon Road, Durango, CO – $94,825

  • $94.8k Price
  • 40 Acres
  • $94.8k Price
  • 40 Acres

729 Cow Canyon Road

Beautiful secluded acreage 25 minutes from Durango, plenty of Juniper, Pinon and Cedars. A building site has been cleared with plenty of sunshine for your new home facing any direction. LPEA Power line runs through the entrance of the property. Schedule a showing today.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753492
  • Price$94,825
  • Acres40.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address729 Cow Canyon Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website443

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 729 Cow Canyon Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #753492)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer