Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

20220 Highway 151, Arboles, CO – $299,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 399 Sqft
  • 4.55 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 399 Sqft
  • 4.55 Acres

20220 Highway 151

Live/Work opportunity with this commercial and/or residential property on 5 fenced and irrigated acres. The shop was formerly used as a machine shop and has 3-phase power, an EPA approved floor drain system, waste-fuel heater (plus pellet stove), half-bath, interior lift system, 14' ceiling height and large 12' overhead doors. The property includes a very nice 1-bedroom, 1 bath 2012 Park Model Champion Home (399 square foot plus finished loft) sitting on one of two gorgeous irrigation ponds (2.5 shares of PRID from the Miller Ditch). Good commercial well and appropriate septic. Good outbuildings. Newer appliances in the home. Many uses for the shop - automotive, industrial, toy storage, etc. This property shows the owners attention to detail and pride of ownership.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753601
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Square Footage399
  • Acres4.55
  • Year Built2012
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleSingle Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address20220 Highway 151
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontPond

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile, Laminate
  • HeatingForced Air
  • BasementNot Permanent
  • StoriesOne Story, Loft

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesMetal Building, Workshop
  • ConstructionOther

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website177
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 20220 Highway 151, Arboles, CO (MLS® #753601)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer