Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

173 Sundial Lane, Ignacio, CO – $79,900

  • $79.9k Price
  • 4.06 Acres
  • $79.9k Price
  • 4.06 Acres

173 Sundial Lane

Underground Piped IRRIGATION already installed. Electric IS to lots. Great for the Hobby Farm. MANUFACTURED HOMES WELCOME! Guest Quarters or accessory unit allowed (subj. to county approval). Views of the LaPlatas, great location, especially for those that may work at the Casino, Growth Fund, etc. Close to Rec Center. Definitely an up & coming area! SELLER WILL CARRY, terms negotiable

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Thu 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753674
  • Price$79,900
  • Acres4.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address173 Sundial Lane
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionJ & J Sub
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-Sac, Pasture, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website148
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA Nametbd

Listing Details

Office

Integrity Real Estate & Lending

Please provide a valid email address.

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer