Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd High Trails Drive, Durango, CO – $67,500

  • $67.5k Price
  • 1.18 Acres
  • $67.5k Price
  • 1.18 Acres

Tbd High Trails Drive

Survey was done in 2016. Survey shows 1.18 acres. Also, soil tests completed in 2016. Available for Buyer review.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753717
  • Price$67,500
  • Acres1.18
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd High Trails Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Groves
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website200
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForrest Groves Estates

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd High Trails Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #753717)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer