Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

161 Salt Brush Street, Durango, CO – $529,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,756 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,756 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

161 Salt Brush Street

Brand new construction of a craftsman-style, single-level home in Three Springs. The home will offer 1756 SF of living space with three bedrooms and two baths. The living, dining and kitchen areas will be open making entertaining a breeze. The kitchen will boast Energy Star Slate appliances and granite or quartz counters and Shaker-Style cabinets. The master will have a private bath and walk-in closet. A two car attached garage will allow ample storage. Wood flooring in main living area. Outdoor living will be easy with both a covered front porch and a covered patio.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753776
  • Price$529,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,756
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address161 Salt Brush Street
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionThree Springs
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Vinyl
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio, Covered Porch

Roof

Architectural Shingles, Asphalt

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website107
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameThree Springs

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 161 Salt Brush Street, Durango, CO (MLS® #753776)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer