Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

10193 Road 35, Mancos, CO – $48,500

  • $48.5k Price
  • 10.06 Acres
  • $48.5k Price
  • 10.06 Acres

10193 Road 35

Beautiful mountain and valley views from this 10 acre parcel located close to Mancos, Mesa Verde and Cortez with central water and electric in the road that borders the property. Enjoy the alpine glow on the La Plata Mountains and the gorgeous Mancos Valley, get long vistas of the Wilson Range and enjoy a close up perspective of Mesa Verde. Several building sites to choose from, one of which is nestled on the top of a small hill for maximum views. This lot is only 45 minutes to downtown Durango. Call today for more information about this great property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753802
  • Price$48,500
  • Acres10.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10193 Road 35
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionCedar Mesa Ranches
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Sloped, Rolling, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website233
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCedar Mesa

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10193 Road 35, Mancos, CO (MLS® #753802)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $56,900 to $48,500 $8,400 (14.76%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer