Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

2301 S Broadway, Cortez, CO – $55,000

  • $55k Price
  • 1.86 Acres
  • $55k Price
  • 1.86 Acres

2301 S Broadway

VACANT LAND ZONED COMMERCIAL!!! Great location on South Broadway and Main Traffic on Hwy 491/160. Frontage road between property and Highway. Great views and mostly leveled land on this 1.86 acres, Utilities available and survey available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753836
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres1.86
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2301 S Broadway
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cleared, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website224
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2301 S Broadway, Cortez, CO (MLS® #753836)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $55,000 $20,000 (26.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer