Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

X Davis Cup Dr, Pagosa Springs, CO – $449,000

  • $449k Price
  • 5.12 Acres
  • $449k Price
  • 5.12 Acres

X Davis Cup Dr

Seller financing available on this 5-acre multi-family lot in the Central Core area with north and east range views. This level parcel is ideal for a townhome development. Walking distance from City Market grocery store and several restaurants. City water, sewer, electricity, gas and phone available.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753871
  • Price$449,000
  • Acres5.12
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Davis Cup Dr
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Golf Course Near, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website285
  • HOA NameN/A

Zoning

Residential Multi Family, Commercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Davis Cup Dr, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #753871)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer