Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

452 S 7th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $299,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,308 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,308 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

452 S 7th Street

LOCATION LOCATION! Downtown Pagosa Springs house with million dollar views, walk to hot springs, schools, post office, shopping, restaurants. Enjoy the hot air balloons and the July 4th fireworks from the comfort of your deck. Nice 3 BR, 2 BA home with fenced yard and mature landscaping. Perfect starter home in the heart of Pagosa Springs, Colorado!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753872
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,308
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleContemporary
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address452 S 7th Street
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Overlook-01 Cnty Code 00751

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile
  • Interior FeaturesWindow Coverings, W/D Hookup
  • HeatingFloor Radiant, Natural Gas
  • StoriesTwo Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionAdj to Greenbelt
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

Exterior Features

Landscaping, Patio, Deck, Covered Porch

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website285
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameOverlook POA

Listing Details

Office

Peggy Andrews, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 452 S 7th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #753872)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $310,000 to $299,900 $10,100 (3.26%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer