Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

220 Metz Lane, Durango, CO – $289,000

  • $289k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 748 Sqft
  • $289k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 748 Sqft

220 Metz Lane

TO BE BUILT - Mountain Trace Townhomes - Now Available for Pre-Sale! Located in location convenient to all Durango has to offer, these brand new townhomes offer quality finishes at a great price. Standard finishes include: Kitchen Backsplash, LED Undercabinet lights, Tandem Garage, Stainless Steel Appliances, Quartz in Kitchen and Baths, Engineered Wood Flooring Throughout Main Living Areas, Tile in Entry, Laundry and Baths. Optional upgrades available include: A/C Condenser ($3,900), Glass Doors in Shower ($1,500), Ceiling Fans in Bedrooms ($450). Don't miss out on a great opportunity for maintenance-free in-town living! The depiction of the site plans, building foot prints, floor plans, elevations and renderings shown within the MLS are for illustration purposes only and are subject to revision by the seller.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753957
  • Price$289,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage748
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address220 Metz Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionMountain Trace
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-walk out
  • StoriesOne Story

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website196
  • HOA NameMountain Trace

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 220 Metz Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #753957)

Date Details Change
Price Increased from $279,900 to $289,000 $9,100 (3.25%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer