Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

1419 E Main Street, Cortez, CO – $795,000

  • $795k Price
  • 4,940 Sqft
  • .31 Acres
  • $795k Price
  • 4,940 Sqft
  • .31 Acres

1419 E Main Street

A LARGE ICON IN CORTEZ, CO! Investing in your future has less risk when you follow the footsteps of a successful entrepreneur. This is that opportunity. Original creator of this laundromat is passing this path of success onto you. Almost 5000 square foot building in the center of Cortez built in year 2000 sharing one wall with a mini-mall attracting consumers at all hours of the day into late evening. Steady income from self serve laundromat, drop off laundry services as well as upsale items. Solar panels save on utility costs as it is preheating the water prior to entering the boiler. This business known as Cortez Laundromat has been serving our community for almost 20 years with the ability to do even more for Cortez with your vision and energy. This can be owner managed or owner operated. Mini-mall consists of Papa Murphy's Pizza, Verizon and Mail Room.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Feb

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #753988
  • Price$795,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage4,940
  • Acres0.31
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1419 E Main Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCortez Plaza
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces20

Utilities

Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Sanitary Sewer

Parking

Paved, Off Street, 20 + Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorVinyl
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Heating

Forced Air, Natural Gas, Boiler

Exterior

  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionFrame

Additional Information

  • Days on Website7
  • ZoningCommercial, Other

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1419 E Main Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #753988)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer