Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

10300 Rd 36.7, Mancos, CO – $150,000

  • $150k Price
  • 45.78 Acres
  • $150k Price
  • 45.78 Acres

10300 Rd 36.7

Privacy, privacy, and more privacy on this end-of-the-road gem located in Cedar Mesa Ranches. This lot is surrounded on three sides by hundreds of acres of BLM land and features unimpeded views of Mesa Verde National Park. Lot has full underground utilities including water to the lot line and is accessed by county roads maintained by the HOA. Local vegetation is primarily pinon-juniper and sage forest and the elevation rises to nearly 7,000 feet. Local wildlife includes jackrabbits, deer, elk, wild turkey, coyote, black bear, lynx, and mountain lion. Build your dream home here on this piece of the wild, wild west! Owner financing is available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Jan

Sun 17 Jan

Mon 18 Jan

Tue 19 Jan

Wed 20 Jan

Thu 21 Jan

Fri 22 Jan

Sat 23 Jan

Sun 24 Jan

Mon 25 Jan

Tue 26 Jan

Wed 27 Jan

Thu 28 Jan

Fri 29 Jan

Sat 30 Jan

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754034
  • Price$150,000
  • Acres45.78
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10300 Rd 36.7
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionCedar Mesa Ranches
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBorders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website705
  • HOA NameCedar Mesa Ranches HOA

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10300 Rd 36.7, Mancos, CO (MLS® #754034)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer