Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

114 Pinto Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $405,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 891 Sqft
  • 35 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 891 Sqft
  • 35 Acres

114 Pinto Place

35 Acres with irrigation and a cute little cabin --- Borders National Forest for your back yard. Cabin is one bedroom one bath and adorable. Property is fenced and you get to enjoy the bounty of wildlife in and around your new home.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Apr

Sat 20 Apr

Sun 21 Apr

Mon 22 Apr

Tue 23 Apr

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 25 Apr

Fri 26 Apr

Sat 27 Apr

Sun 28 Apr

Mon 29 Apr

Tue 30 Apr

Wed 01 May

Thu 02 May

Fri 03 May

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754058
  • Price$405,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage891
  • Acres35.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address114 Pinto Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Alpine Lakes Ranch-Coyote Park 2-09 Cnty Code 00004

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • Stories1.5 Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Heating

Electric Baseboard, Electric, Wood

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionLog

Lot Description

Pasture, Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website66
  • HOA NameALR

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Brokers LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 114 Pinto Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #754058)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer