Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

114 Pinto Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $399,900

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 891 Sqft
  • 35 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 891 Sqft
  • 35 Acres

114 Pinto Place

35 Acres with irrigation and a cabin "in the woods"--- Borders National Forest for your back yard. Beautiful mountain views! Elk and Deer in your front yard! Water rights! Cabin is one bedroom one bath. Perfect vacation or hunting cabin! .

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754058
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage891
  • Acres35.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address114 Pinto Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Alpine Lakes Ranch-Coyote Park 2-09 Cnty Code 00004

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • Stories1.5 Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Heating

Electric Baseboard, Electric, Wood

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionLog

Lot Description

Pasture, Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website277
  • HOA NameALR

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Brokers LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 114 Pinto Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #754058)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $405,000 to $399,900 $5,100 (1.26%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer