Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

114 Pinto Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $405,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 891 Sqft
  • 35 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 891 Sqft
  • 35 Acres

114 Pinto Place

35 Acres with irrigation and a cute little cabin --- Borders National Forest for your back yard. Cabin is one bedroom one bath and adorable. Property is fenced and you get to enjoy the bounty of wildlife in and around your new home.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 16 Feb

Sun 17 Feb

Mon 18 Feb

Tue 19 Feb

Wed 20 Feb

Thu 21 Feb

Fri 22 Feb

Sat 23 Feb

Sun 24 Feb

Mon 25 Feb

Tue 26 Feb

Wed 27 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Fri 01 Mar

Sat 02 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754058
  • Price$405,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage891
  • Acres35.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address114 Pinto Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Alpine Lakes Ranch-Coyote Park 2-09 Cnty Code 00004

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • Stories1.5 Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Microwave

Heating

Electric, Wood, Electric Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionLog

Lot Description

Pasture, Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website4
  • HOA NameALR

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Brokers LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 114 Pinto Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #754058)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer