Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

124 Woodridge, Pagosa Springs, CO – $25,000

  • $25k Price
  • .31 Acres
  • $25k Price
  • .31 Acres

124 Woodridge

Here's your opportunity to buy a really super nice third acre lot backed by greenbelt in Lakewood Village. Priced to sell! Tap fees paid and all public utilities available, including natural gas. Treed, with level clearings, and soft sloped road front ready for you to build your perfect home. Free, natural, landscaping materials, with beautiful natural moss rock to utilize. Located conveniently, just minutes from everything in town. Quiet road access, great neighborhood, and full second story views to be had of Chimney Rock. A great opportunity to get in on a reasonable investment in our fast growing and celebrated town of Pagosa Springs. Home of the worlds deepest, natural hot springs, and Wolf Creek Ski Area. Lot to the south is also available under separate MLS #. Same owner if you buy both could have over a half acre of beautiful timbered privacy in your dream home. Adjacent lot 144 Woodridge also available. MLS # 754074

Schedule a Tour

Fri 06 Dec

Sat 07 Dec

Sun 08 Dec

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754075
  • Price$25,000
  • Acres0.31
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address124 Woodridge
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Lakewood Village - 03 Cnty Code 00289

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Adj to Greenbelt, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website296
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 124 Woodridge, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #754075)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer