Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

65 Bocea Drive, Durango, CO – $275,000

  • $275k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $275k Price
  • 1 Acres

65 Bocea Drive

Amazing opportunity for a 1 acre lot right next to Three Springs but with NO COVENANTS! Huge mountain views, brand new water well just drilled, sewer line to the property line and tap fee paid for two units. Great place to build what you want! Lot allows for a house and an ADU but also could have a large outbuilding for your toys and hobbies or ???

Schedule a Tour

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754086
  • Price$275,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address65 Bocea Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionBocea
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website99
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 65 Bocea Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #754086)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer