Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

2308 Bull Elk Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $145,000

  • $145k Price
  • 35.22 Acres
  • $145k Price
  • 35.22 Acres

2308 Bull Elk Place

Looking for a private mountain setting to build your Colorado dream home? Check out this super private 35 acre parcel in Elk Ridge in Alpine Lakes Ranch. The Ranch has year round maintained roads, central water , electric , telephone, access to National Forest & a private stocked lake. The tall pines & gamble oak offer refuge to wildlife including elk, deer and wild turkey. You must walk this diverse 35 acre parcel to really appreciate the privacy & explore the numerous build sites available.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754148
  • Price$145,000
  • Acres35.22
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2308 Bull Elk Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Alpine Lakes Ranch-Elk Ridge 1-09 Cnty Code 00007

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website280
  • HOA NameAlpine Lakes HOA

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2308 Bull Elk Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #754148)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer