Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

485 Florida Road, Durango, CO – $47,900

  • $47.9k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,088 Sqft
  • $47.9k Price
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,088 Sqft

485 Florida Road

This Spacious (1088 square feet) 3 bedroom 2 bath mobile home is situated on the Animas River. Featuring vaulted ceilings, Eat In Kitchen with appliances. Master Bedroom and Master Bath with views of the Animas River. Deck. Storage Building. Let rent only $690 per month. Where can you live in Durango on the River for only $690 per month? This home is a must see! Buyer to be approved with the friendly Island Cove Mobile Home Park. Immediate Possession. Call today to see this amazing value.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 19 May

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754358
  • Price$47,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,088
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address485 Florida Road
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • WaterfrontRiver

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website82

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 485 Florida Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #754358)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $49,900 to $47,900 $2,000 (4.01%)
Price Reduced from $51,900 to $49,900 $2,000 (3.85%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer