Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

1514 Main Avenue, Durango, CO – $1,199,999

  • $1.2M Price
  • 4,000 Sqft
  • .21 Acres
  • $1.2M Price
  • 4,000 Sqft
  • .21 Acres

1514 Main Avenue

Prime location on the corner of 15th and Main with great visibility, parking, kitchen and storage. Historic use has been retail. The rear of the building has 6 parking spots for easy access and the property includes an attached oversized one car garage. Entire building is currently considered 1 unit, however it can easily be converted to two units pending City Approval. Don't miss out on this great downtown opportunity.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754396
  • Price$1,199,999
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage4,000
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built1953
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1514 Main Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • ParkingIn Rear of Building

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete, Wood
  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C, Forced Air
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • RoofOther

Additional Information

  • Days on Website145

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1514 Main Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #754396)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $1,299,999 to $1,199,999 $100,000 (7.69%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer