Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

324 Collette's Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $329,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,484 Sqft
  • 4.84 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,484 Sqft
  • 4.84 Acres

324 Collette's Place

Top of the World Panoramic Views!! Wonderful secluded family home on almost 5 acres. This property includes low maintenance stucco exterior, stainless appliances, 2 living areas, wood stove, spacious covered deck, walk-in tile shower, Jacuzzi tub, In-floor and forced air heating, solid wood interior doors, and lots of wildlife.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754465
  • Price$329,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,484
  • Acres4.84
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleCabin
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address324 Collette's Place
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 5 -04 Cnty Code 00060

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Propane-Tank Leased, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Tile, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesCeiling Fan(s), Jetted Tub
  • AppliancesRange/Oven
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-finished
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Heating

Floor Radiant, Forced Air, Propane

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesGreenhouse
  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website266
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 324 Collette's Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #754465)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $349,900 to $329,900 $20,000 (5.72%)
Price Reduced from $374,900 to $349,900 $25,000 (6.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer