Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

2132 Needles View Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $3,300,000

  • $3.3M Price
  • 463.83 Acres
  • $3.3M Price
  • 463.83 Acres

2132 Needles View Place

483 +/- acres at 8,400 ft adjoining the San Juan National Forest on 3 sides with stately mountain views. Sprawling high mountain meadows, 100% usable terrain with Ponderosa Pines, Aspen, Fir, Spruce and Gamble Oak. The Rito Blanco River runs though the SW corner of the ranch along with a natural spring on the west end. Year round access

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Fri 06 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754555
  • Price$3,300,000
  • Acres463.83
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeMountain Property
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2132 Needles View Place
  • AreaPS10 (Pagosa South)
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Stream/River

Waterfront

River/Stream, Seasonal Stream/Spring

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBorders National Forest, Other

School Information

  • ElementaryOpen Enrollment
  • MiddleOpen Enrollment
  • HighOpen Enrollment

Additional Information

  • Days on Website263

Zoning

Agriculture, Residential Single Family, Residential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

Steffens and Company Realty, Inc

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2132 Needles View Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #754555)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer