Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

3677 Cr 318, Ignacio, CO – $123,200

  • $123k Price
  • 10 Acres
  • $123k Price
  • 10 Acres

3677 Cr 318

Located in the foothills outside of Ignacio. A beautifully wooded 10 acre lot that INCLUDES a newly constructed driveway, an amazing RV, RV Cover, shipping container with a 20' Lean to, storage shed, water wagon, water tank, deep freezer, BBQ, chain saw, weed wacker, 3,000 water gallons from the La Plata Water District, and the lot is set up with electricity. All of this can be yours for an amazing price!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754784
  • Price$123,200
  • Acres10.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-Typewith RV
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address3677 Cr 318
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionFoothills, Wooded Lot, Rolling

Exterior Features

Metal Building, Equipment Shed, Other

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website252

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3677 Cr 318, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #754784)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $129,900 to $123,200 $6,700 (5.16%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer