Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

203 San Juan Dr., Durango, CO – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 1.59 Acres
  • $69.9k Price
  • 1.59 Acres

203 San Juan Dr.

3 relatively flat high country lots with a roughed in drive, water, and electric. Located at 9070' elevation near the recreational opportunities of Lemon Reservoir, the San Juan National Forest, and the Weminuche Wilderness, these parcels are in a rural subdivision that offers year round access and central water. Water tap has been paid in full and there no charge for water. No formal HOA dues but year round residents pay $550 a year for snow removal. Low ag taxes of less than $300 a year.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Tue 06 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754791
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres1.59
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address203 San Juan Dr.
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionSierra Verde
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website132
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameSierra Verde

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 203 San Juan Dr., Durango, CO (MLS® #754791)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer