Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

841 Beaver Creek Drive, Bayfield, CO – $69,500

  • $69.5k Price
  • 3.1 Acres
  • $69.5k Price
  • 3.1 Acres

841 Beaver Creek Drive

Located in the gated community of Deer Valley Estates, which borders the San Juan National Forest on three sides, this 3+ acre parcel sits at 7235' elevation and has fabulous year round access. The seasonal creek attracts tons of wildlife including elk, deer, and turkey. Electric to the property. Well and septic to be installed by buyer. Neighbor's water wells are down by the seasonal creek and are recorded at 100' deep & 10 GPM and 180' deep & 8 GPM.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754808
  • Price$69,500
  • Acres3.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address841 Beaver Creek Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionDeer Valley
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Electricity, Internet, Propane Required, Phone - Landline

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Rolling, Pasture, Cleared

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website243
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameDeer Valley Estates POA

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 841 Beaver Creek Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #754808)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer