Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

Tbd Gateway Dr., Cortez, CO – $650,000

  • $650k Price
  • 13 Acres
  • $650k Price
  • 13 Acres

Tbd Gateway Dr.

83 Townhome Lots!!! Pre-approved, platted and ready to build! Amazing opportunity in Brandon's Gate Subdivision on the North side of Cortez just down the street from the Conquistador Golf Course. This property has a huge investment of over $400,000 in a paved road, curb, gutter, installed main sewer line, electric and water lines. This Townhome development is just what Cortez needs to provide low maintenance affordable housing. The inventory for townhomes in Cortez is little to nothing and this project is ready to go TODAY. At the purchase price, you'll be paying less than $8000 a lot and the seller is motivated!!! Bring all Offers!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754821
  • Price$650,000
  • Acres13.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Gateway Dr.
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionBrandons Gate
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website158
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

HOA Name

Brandon's Gate Townhome Association

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Gateway Dr., Cortez, CO (MLS® #754821)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer