Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

213 Spruce Way, Bayfield, CO – $19,900

  • $19.9k Price
  • .46 Acres
  • $19.9k Price
  • .46 Acres

213 Spruce Way

Beautiful easy-to-build lot in Forest Lakes. Lot has access to both the water and sewer taps. No septic required! Easy in and out access to County Road 501. Easy winter access. Enjoy hiking on the roads and many trails in and around the subdivision, or fishing and/or canoeing on Lake Simpatico. Lot next door to the West is also for sale by same owner. See MLS #754823. Purchase both lots for $37,000. Buyer to contact FLMD for tap fees, impact fees, and building requirements.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754824
  • Price$19,900
  • Acres0.46
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address213 Spruce Way
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Natural Gas Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website439
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 213 Spruce Way, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #754824)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from Active to Back on Market
Price Reduced from $20,900 to $19,900 $1,000 (4.78%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer