Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Gateway Dr., Cortez, CO – $299,900

  • $300k Price
  • 4.2 Acres
  • $300k Price
  • 4.2 Acres

Tbd Gateway Dr.

34 Townhome Lots!!! Pre-Approved, Platted and Ready to go with a paved road, curb and gutter. Sewer, water and electric also ready to go with over $400,000 in improvements for infrastructure. Townhomes in Cortez are hard to find and this project can be a real money maker with a huge return on investment at completion. This unique offering has a ton of potential and you can start building tomorrow!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754832
  • Price$299,900
  • Acres4.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Gateway Dr.
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionBrandons Gate
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website214

Zoning

Residential Multi Family, Residential Single Family

HOA Name

Brandons Gate Townhome Association

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Gateway Dr., Cortez, CO (MLS® #754832)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer