Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

383 Mykal Nicole, Ignacio, CO – $295,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,568 Sqft
  • 3.2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,568 Sqft
  • 3.2 Acres

383 Mykal Nicole

Very well kept property, located on cul de sac and close to Durango with beautiful mountain views. 3.5 shares of irrigation from the King Ditch on 3+ acres fenced for horses. Nice 50 X 30 horse barn and 24 X 24 oversized garage with concrete floor built in 2001. Redwood decks and add on enclosed porch. New furnace motor and fan 2017. New roof 2017. Most appliances two years old. Well pump 2 years old. Inclusions are riding mower w/ attachments, lawn & garden tools, irrigation pump and hoses, tiki bar setup, grill. Other furnishings negotiable. 15 minutes to Mercy Medical Center and 10 minutes to Durango-LaPlata County airport.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754852
  • Price$295,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,568
  • Acres3.20
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleDouble Wide
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address383 Mykal Nicole
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Propane-Tank Leased
  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesDetached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial
  • HeatingPropane, Forced Air

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer, Disposal

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared
  • RoofComposition

Exterior Features

Landscaping, Irrigation Water, Deck, Screened-in Porch, Arena, Barn, Corral, Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website70
  • HOA NameMykal Nicole Estates

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 383 Mykal Nicole, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #754852)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer