Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

Tbd Kaliegh Cir., Cortez, CO – $79,000

  • $79k Price
  • Acres
  • $79k Price
  • Acres

Tbd Kaliegh Cir.

7 Huge Platted Lots in Cortez! Pre-approved, platted and ready to develop. Get a jump start on your subdivision with 7 lots that are ready to go. These lots are unusual for Cortez because they are much larger than the required 6500 Sqft from the City of Cortez. The lots range in size from 15,000 SqFt to 46,000Sqft. Utilites are to the lot line and can be extended throughout the subdivision. Current developer has many more lots for sale and we can configure any way you want. We can add lots if your looking for something larger. Give us a call!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Mar

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 21 Mar

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #754853
  • Price$79,000
  • Acres4.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Kaliegh Cir.
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionBrandons Gate
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website5
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameBrandon's Gate Sub HOA

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Kaliegh Cir., Cortez, CO (MLS® #754853)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer