Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

607 Hickory, Bayfield, CO – $72,500

  • $72.5k Price
  • .28 Acres
  • $72.5k Price
  • .28 Acres

607 Hickory

The only view lot in Mesa Meadows. Backs to greenbelt/ lower sidewalk. Perfect for walk-out plan. Set of plans included Seller is licensed CO real estate broker. Corners flagged. Very nice adjacent homes.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755003
  • Price$72,500
  • Acres0.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address607 Hickory
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionMesa Meadows
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website122
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameMesa Meadows

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 607 Hickory, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755003)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $72,500 $2,500 (3.33%)
Price Reduced from $79,500 to $75,000 $4,500 (5.66%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Increased from $75,000 to $79,500 $4,500 (6.00%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer