Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

607 Hickory, Bayfield, CO – $65,000

  • $65k Price
  • .28 Acres
  • $65k Price
  • .28 Acres

607 Hickory

Largest available lot. Best views. Established neighbors Backs to greenbelt/ lower sidewalk. Best value. Perfect for walk-out plan. Set of plans included Seller is licensed CO real estate broker. Corners flagged. Very nice adjacent homes.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755003
  • Price$65,000
  • Acres0.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address607 Hickory
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionMesa Meadows
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website181
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameMesa Meadows

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 607 Hickory, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755003)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $68,500 to $65,000 $3,500 (5.11%)
Price Reduced from $72,500 to $68,500 $4,000 (5.52%)
Price Reduced from $75,000 to $72,500 $2,500 (3.33%)
Price Reduced from $79,500 to $75,000 $4,500 (5.66%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Show More (1)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer