Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Lot 6 Pine Springs Drive, Bayfield, CO – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 6.7 Acres
  • $69.9k Price
  • 6.7 Acres

Lot 6 Pine Springs Drive

Pine Spring Ranch Subdivision is surrounded on three sides by over 18,000 acres of the San Juan National Forest for horseback riding, hiking, cross country skiing, ATVs and snowmobiles, hunting and much more. Beaver Meadows has wildlife of every variety, including elk, deer, turkey, eagles, bobcat, fox, beaver, mountain lion and bear! This parcel has 1,300' of boundary with the national forest! You will find a mostly level lot, the first lot in the subdivision for easy access, with great hay production and grazing. There is a domestic permitted water well in place. Electricity is already on the lot. And, there are HUGE VIEWS!! CURRENT LOAN MAY BE ASSUMABLE WITH PROPER QUALIFICATION.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755044
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres6.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 6 Pine Springs Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionPine Springs Ra
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

Lot Description

Borders National Forest, Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Pasture, Corner, Borders Public Land, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website122

HOA Name

Pine Spring Ranch Homeowner's Association

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 6 Pine Springs Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755044)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer