Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

71 Needles Way, Durango, CO – $35,000

  • $35k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 335 Sqft
  • $35k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 335 Sqft

71 Needles Way

If you love skiing in the winter and biking and hiking in the summer this is a great deal for you! For $35,000 you can own a quarter share of a slope-side studio condo, with 12 weeks to use as your vacation destination. If you don't vacation 12 weeks a year, no problem use it when you want and put it in the rental pool and generate a little income! Annual taxes for the quartershare are $105; the DMMA fee is $87/year; homeowner's insurance is about $85/year; and the HOA is $115 per month, which includes water, sewer, electric, trash, phone, cable, internet, snow removal, maintenance and insurance of the exterior and common areas, firewood, and the property management fees. You also get to use the rooftop hot tub, the outdoor heated pool, tennis courts, the owners' club, game and exercise room. This studio has a living/dining area with a Murphy bed, wood -burning fireplace, a full bathroom, and a very private patio balcony with views of the base of the mountain.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755053
  • Price$35,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage335
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeTimeshare Fractional
  • Sub-TypeTimeshare
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address71 Needles Way
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionKendall Mtn
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Days on Website117
  • HOA NameKendall Mountain and DMMA
  • HOA FeesVary
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Mountain Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 71 Needles Way, Durango, CO (MLS® #755053)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer