Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

210 W Main Street, Cortez, CO – $350,000

  • $350k Price
  • 3,630 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • $350k Price
  • 3,630 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

210 W Main Street

OFFICE AND RETAIL COMMERCIAL BUILDING at a great location on Main Street. Eight offices, large conference room, kitchen, 3 storage rooms, one with loading dock. Has brand-new HVAC and plenty of room at the rear of building. Includes parking lot with 8 parking spaces. Has great traffic flow, many opportunities for anything you'll want to do. Come see! Owner is Colorado Licensed Real Estate Broker

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755165
  • Price$350,000
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage3,630
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1945
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address210 W Main Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionCortez Original
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces8
  • ParkingPaved, 2-10 Total Spaces

Utilities

Natural Gas, Electric, Phone, Internet, Sanitary Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorTile
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofMembrane
  • ConstructionCement BLK

Additional Information

  • Days on Website331
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 210 W Main Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #755165)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $360,000 to $350,000 $10,000 (2.78%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer