Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

105 & 113 Snowbird Court, Bayfield, CO – $21,900

  • $21.9k Price
  • .71 Acres
  • $21.9k Price
  • .71 Acres

105 & 113 Snowbird Court

TWO FOR THE PRICE OF ONE! Beautiful Flat, Easy Build Homesite! Superb Location in Forest Lakes. Property backs to CR 501. Corners are flagged. These lots are being sold together. Buyer can buy both and sell one or enjoy the lovely site that both combined provide. Broker owned.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755285
  • Price$21,900
  • Acres0.71
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address105 & 113 Snowbird Court
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website113

Listing Details

Office

Integrity Real Estate & Lending

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 105 & 113 Snowbird Court, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755285)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $22,500 to $21,900 $600 (2.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer