Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell 970-799-4001
Questions?

353 Mesa Linda Drive, Durango, CO – $185,000

  • $185k Price
  • 5 Acres
  • $185k Price
  • 5 Acres

353 Mesa Linda Drive

Your 5 acre canvas located in Mesa Linda Subdivision is ready to build on! Located on a cul-de-sac with irrigation and BIG mountain views. This is a beautiful pastoral setting worth taking a look at. The subdivision is small with easy access, nice homes, and great neighbors. Very quiet and peaceful with no traffic. Great for horse!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755324
  • Price$185,000
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address353 Mesa Linda Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Phone, Propane Required

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-de-Sac, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website204
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameMesa Linda

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 353 Mesa Linda Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #755324)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer