Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

Lot 11 Lake View Drive, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO – $49,900

  • $49.9k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $49.9k Price
  • 1 Acres

Lot 11 Lake View Drive

This beautiful south facing lot with views overlooking Vallecito Lake would be a great spot for your new Colorado Cabin. Wooded with spruce and aspens trees, and on a gentle slope perched up on the hillside above the lake, this parcel might be just what you're looking for. Water tap has been paid, underground electric runs right by on a nice quiet cul-de-sac for peace and tranquility. Clear a few trees and you are on your way! Close to Marina and National Forest for all kinds of great recreation.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755388
  • Price$49,900
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 11 Lake View Drive
  • AreaVallecito
  • SubdivisionLake Vista 2
  • CityVallecito Lake/Bayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website170
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameLake Vista

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 11 Lake View Drive, Vallecito Lake/Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755388)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer