Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-0189
Questions?

1419 Deer Ridge Drive, Bayfield, CO – $29,900

  • $29.9k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $29.9k Price
  • 1 Acres

1419 Deer Ridge Drive

Beautiful 1-acre lot with paid water tap at the end of quiet cul-de-sac in Forest Lakes. This lot slopes gently upward and has a nice building spot in the center, then drops downward to a seasonal stream at the back. Perfect for building your dream home or vacation cabin. Property has been surveyed and is available upon request. Residents enjoy canoeing and fishing in Lake Simpatico, watching the wildlife, and hiking the roads and various trails in and around the neighborhood.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755410
  • Price$29,900
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1419 Deer Ridge Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionForest Lakes
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website224
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameForest Lakes Metro District

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1419 Deer Ridge Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #755410)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer