Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

19707 Road 21.4, Lewis, CO – $129,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 3 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 3 Acres

19707 Road 21.4

Super clean 3/2 on permanent foundation on 3 acres with water rights! Water rights consist of 1 Sunnyside Estate share, which equal out to 1.9 shares of MVI water. Located at 6600' elevation with excellent southern exposure. Home has both forced air propane heat and a wood stove. Washer & dryer included. 2 storage sheds included, one with electricity.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755486
  • Price$129,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,152
  • Acres3.00
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address19707 Road 21.4
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityLewis
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81327

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Interior

  • BasementPermanent
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFree Standing, Den/Family Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Range Top, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer

Heating

Propane, Wood, Forced Air, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website139
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 19707 Road 21.4, Lewis, CO (MLS® #755486)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Reduced from $129,900 to $129,000 $900 (0.69%)
Show More (3)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer