Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

19707 Road 21.4, Lewis, CO – $139,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 3 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,152 Sqft
  • 3 Acres

19707 Road 21.4

Super clean 3/2 on permanent foundation on 3 acres with water rights! Water rights consist of 1 Sunnyside Estate share, which equal out to 1.9 shares of MVI water. Located at 6600' elevation with excellent southern exposure. Home has both forced air propane heat and a wood stove. Washer & dryer included. 2 storage sheds included, one with electricity.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755486
  • Price$139,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,152
  • Acres3.00
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address19707 Road 21.4
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityLewis
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81327

Amenities

  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Interior

  • BasementPermanent
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFree Standing, Den/Family Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Range Top, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Washer, Dryer

Heating

Forced Air, Wood Stove, Propane, Wood

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed

School Information

  • ElementaryLewis-Arriola K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website76
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 19707 Road 21.4, Lewis, CO (MLS® #755486)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $149,900 to $139,900 $10,000 (6.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer