Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

16990 Road 14, Yellow Jacket, CO – $136,000

  • $136k Price
  • 160 Acres
  • $136k Price
  • 160 Acres

16990 Road 14

This 160 acre parcel is almost entirely surrounded by BLM. The property is currently has 110 acres in CRP and the last year will be 2020. The North side of the property is the only side not fenced. The wildlife is in abundance. The views are spectacular. This would be a great hunting property.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755495
  • Price$136,000
  • Acres160.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address16990 Road 14
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityYellow Jacket
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81335

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception

Exterior

Lot Description

Pasture, Rolling, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryPleasant View K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website169
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 16990 Road 14, Yellow Jacket, CO (MLS® #755495)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer