Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

762 County Road 975, Arboles, CO – $225,000

  • $225k Price
  • 89 Acres
  • $225k Price
  • 89 Acres

762 County Road 975

Price Reduced For Quick Sale This Summer With Water Rights!! Bring us an offer! Fabulous property with lots of water rights! Property is fenced for livestock, lots of ditches and a couple of access gates. Land is rolling and flat, with a little work, could become good hay fields and nice knoll area for home with mountain views. Very close to Navajo Reservoir, only about a mile away from Arboles. Water Rights Describe Here: Forty three (43) shares of capital stock in the Pine River Canal Company and 51.34 shares of irrigable acres in the Pine River Irrigation District. Gas well operation on NW corner of property. Please note: Property will be conveyed with a Special Warranty Deed and no Seller's Property Disclosure or Source Of Water Addendum will be furnished in purchase agreement. We found a possible old survey dated 07/20/10 at the Archuleta County Clerks office, please view site location in photos. Property size of acreage should be verified by a surveyor and please check with school districts if you plan to use this property for children and going to schools.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Sun 04 Aug

Mon 05 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755542
  • Price$225,000
  • Acres89.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address762 County Road 975
  • AreaPS11 (Navajo Lake)
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPasture, Level, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website109
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeJim Smith Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 762 County Road 975, Arboles, CO (MLS® #755542)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $245,000 to $225,000 $20,000 (8.16%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer