Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

241 Cr 982, Arboles, CO – $239,000

  • $239k Price
  • 3,625 Sqft
  • 1.6 Acres
  • $239k Price
  • 3,625 Sqft
  • 1.6 Acres

241 Cr 982

What a great opportunity to own your own business and to have a home. The Home that sits above the business is a 3 bedroom 2 bath cozy place in the trees, with a small greenhouse, fenced back yard ,and great views. Could also be a rental property for income. Being just minutes from Navajo lake state park the possibilities are limitless. OWNER WILL CARRY!! This is also listed in Residential MLS # 732869

Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755596
  • Price$239,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage3,625
  • Acres1.60
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use w/Res
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address241 Cr 982
  • AreaPS10 (Pagosa South)
  • CityArboles
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81121

Subdivision

Piedra Park 02 - 11 Cnty Code 00480

Amenities

  • ParkingDirt

Utilities

Electric, Phone, Internet, Propane-Tank Leased, Septic

Interior

  • InteriorWood
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • # of Stories1

Heating

Forced Air, Propane, Wood, Wood Stove

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorners Marked
  • RoofMetal, Rolled Asphalt

Additional Information

  • Days on Website172
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

EXIT Realty-Advantage Pagosa, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 241 Cr 982, Arboles, CO (MLS® #755596)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer