Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

Tbd Road 46.1, Mancos, CO – $320,000

  • $320k Price
  • 35.7 Acres
  • $320k Price
  • 35.7 Acres

Tbd Road 46.1

Great opportunity to own one of of the last ridge lots in Elk Stream Ranch! This 35.7 acre lot boasts huge views of the La Plata Mountains to the North, Cherry Creek to the East, Spring Gulch to the South and the Elk Stream Ranch to the West. Well maintained road, gated subdivision, engineered water system, electric to the lot - this parcel has everything a ready builder/owner has to get started building their dream home! Just a short 8 minutes from the entrance of the subdivision to the top of the ridge to this amazing lot and 40 minutes to Durango, the convenience and privacy is unmatched. Please call listing agent for gate code.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755654
  • Price$320,000
  • Acres35.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 46.1
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SE
  • SubdivisionElk Stream Ranc
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website136
  • HOA NameElk Stream

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 46.1, Mancos, CO (MLS® #755654)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer