Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell 970.759.1871
Questions?

609 & 613 N Beech Street, Cortez, CO – $190,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,551 Sqft
  • .32 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,551 Sqft
  • .32 Acres

609 & 613 N Beech Street

There are two homes on this property. Live in one and rent the other or live in one and use the other for a family member. The larger home is a sweet older victorian style home with lots of charm. (4) bedrooms and (2) baths, 2 bedrooms and a bath on the 1st floor and 2 bedrooms and a bath on the 2nd floor. Wood floors in the living and dining rooms. The second home is a small 2 bedroom and 3/4 bath. Perfect for mother-in-law quarters, guest house or rental for additional income. PREFER A GARAGE - the 2 bedroom could be converted back into a spacious garage / workshop.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755688
  • Price$190,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,551
  • Acres0.32
  • Year Built1927
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address609 & 613 N Beech Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionHiltzville
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Hardwood
  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • StoriesTwo Story

Heating

Forced Air, Natural Gas, Space Heater

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website134
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 609 & 613 N Beech Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #755688)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $199,000 to $190,000 $9,000 (4.52%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer