Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Office (970) 259-2255
  • Cell (970) 946-8466
Questions?

227 Cr 511, Ignacio, CO – $256,225

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,456 Sqft
  • 4.96 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,456 Sqft
  • 4.96 Acres

227 Cr 511

This home is beautifully situated on 5 acres of irrigated land on CR 511. With nearly 1,500 sf, it offers privacy, great mountain views and tons of room. Has a 30X40 steel workshop with a concrete floor and 2 roll up garage doors. The garden area is irrigated and has a green house. Comes with a well and irrigation from PRID with all the gated and rolling pipes. Fully fenced and healthy pastures make this the perfect place for cattle, goats, horses or other livestock. Home needs some updating on the inside, but priced to sell. An additional 5 acre parcel that adjoins this home is also available.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 May

Tue 21 May

Wed 22 May

Thu 23 May

Fri 24 May

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755690
  • Price$256,225
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,456
  • Acres4.96
  • Year Built1981
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address227 Cr 511
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • GaragesDetached Garage

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesWorkshop, Metal Building
  • Lot DescriptionPasture

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website44
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 227 Cr 511, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #755690)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer