Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell 970.759.0359
Questions?

884 Road 41, Mancos, CO – $219,900

  • $220k Price
  • 35.1 Acres
  • $220k Price
  • 35.1 Acres

884 Road 41

Weber Creek Waterfront and borders BLM on 2 sides. Outstanding valley views and rock cliffs. Located at 6500' elevation. If you're looking for seclusion, yet only want to be 20 minutes from town, then don't miss out on this 35 acre parcel with infrastructure already installed. The round house has a water well, propane tank, solar system with 8 batteries, composting toilet, wood stove & propane heating unit, kitchen, dining area, and sleeping quarters, making for very comfortable 3 season living. The wrap around trex deck provides the perfect opportunity to enjoy the outdoors and the wildlife as your neighbors. Located in Colorado Game Management Unit # 73, this property offers the opportunity to view tons of wildlife including elk, deer, turkey, bear, mountain lion, eagles and tons of hummingbirds. Please contact listing agents prior to showing as there is a locked gate you must go through for access.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755765
  • Price$219,900
  • Acres35.10
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address884 Road 41
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SE
  • SubdivisionStagecoach Acres
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesSolar, Propane-tank leased
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontCreek

View

Mountains, Valley, Stream/River

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesEquipment Shed

Lot Description

Borders Public Land, Off Grid, Level, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website137
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 884 Road 41, Mancos, CO (MLS® #755765)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer