Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 749-6655
Questions?

132 E Sunset Drive, Mancos, CO – $109,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 896 Sqft
  • .18 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 896 Sqft
  • .18 Acres

132 E Sunset Drive

Enjoy this well maintained move-in ready manufactured home in Mancos CO. This single-wide home is 16' X 60', with 2-bedrooms and 1 bathroom. A large shower stall upgrade replaces bathtub. Back yard has shed and is fully fenced with alley access. Natural gas forced air heat. Windows are updated, double-paned. Appliances includ estove, refrigerator/freezer, washer and dryer. A nice covered porch for taking in the Sunset, on Sunset Drive! Come take a look.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Tue 02 Jul

Wed 03 Jul

Thu 04 Jul

Fri 05 Jul

Sat 06 Jul

Sun 07 Jul

Mon 08 Jul

Tue 09 Jul

Wed 10 Jul

Thu 11 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #755791
  • Price$109,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage896
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleSingle Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address132 E Sunset Drive
  • AreaMancos
  • SubdivisionWadsworth
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Internet, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • AppliancesRange/Oven, Refrigerator
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • BasementCrawl Space

Interior

Carpet-Partial, Linoleum, Laminate

Exterior

  • ExteriorMasonite
  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Shed
  • RoofMetal

School Information

  • ElementaryMancos K-5
  • MiddleMancos 6-8
  • HighMancos 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website78
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 132 E Sunset Drive, Mancos, CO (MLS® #755791)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer